Until Next Time

On our last day together in Israel we had the privilege of attending a Farewell Reception at Bariba Restaurant with several Pace alumni. Here we were able to learn a little about the different companies that Pace Alumni have started in Israel as well as have to honor of meeting a 5 star general. This was my first time to the port section of Tel Aviv and it was a nice closing to a successful trip.

The trip to Israel is one I will never forget, it introduced me to a new culture and a new way of thinking. I was able to be inside large high tech companies and listen to the actual stories of how they began and their success, something I never thought I would be able to do.

Bariba Restaurant

Leave a Reply

